Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Wheelhouse St. Pete. We'd love to have your feedback!

St. Petersburg, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Wheelhouse St. Pete and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Wendy 3 days ago

Wings (10)

Always good

Taylor 9 days ago

Wings (10)

Very good!

Bill 13 days ago

In The Club

My wife and I both had this while my daughter had the Big Shrimpin. All of it was simply amazing. It was so good that we all turned around and ordered the same exact thing the very next week. The In the Club was crispy, with bacon and turkey. The only thing I would change is for there to be a little more of the Avocado sauce on it, but I am a freak for Avocado so I am sure it is perfect for others. We just discovered this place. We are doing nothing but curbside right now, but they got that part down on lock too. You pull up and the person who brings out the meals is the sweetest! Both times the process was just flawless and after we get the food home there is no complaints because we are too busy stuffing our face with it! Can't wait to try more things on the menu soon!

Millie 15 days ago

Dilly's 'Dilla

Great food. A good find

Katy 5 days ago

Wings (10)

These wings are the best I've ever had. The whiskey dry rub can't be beat! They pair perfectly with fries and a cold beer. Delicious!!

Guest 10 days ago

California Love

Best veggie tacos around. First time here and I'll definitely be back!

Hillary 10 days ago

California Love

Their veggies tacos hit the spot!

Briana 14 days ago

Chicken Bitties

10/10 Came out perfectly crisp and absolutely delicious with or without some honey mustard. Perfect over some nice crinkle cut French fries^^

Sandy 17 days ago

The Chefferson Burger Melt

The Chefferson is my absolute favorite! It is the perfect combination of cheddar cheese, bacon, onions and bbq sauce! It's delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA