Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Wheelhouse St. Pete. We'd love to have your feedback!

St. Petersburg, FL

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Wheelhouse St. Pete and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ashley about 1 month ago

Hot Totties

Our favorite little cozy bar to visit for a huge variety on tap and the best comfort food apps!! Great ambiance and super nice staff. Get the tots!

Kevin about 2 months ago

DRRDY Birdy*

The Wheelhouse is always solid!! Great food no matter what you decide on and rotating beer tap is one of the best in the area. We've been coming here for years and have never had a bad experience. Their staff is always knowledgeable about the beer(s) on tap and will help you decide if you're unsure. Five stars!! *****

Joseph about 2 months ago

Big Mother Clucker

The Big Mother Clucker was a great sandwich and the fries very good. Only thing id say is make sure you tell them to make the fries crispy. They have a large selection of beers.

Donna 2 months ago

Crusty's Burger Melt

Excellent service and great food. Good beers on tap.

Lindsay 2 months ago

In The Club

My favorite little sandwhich. Add the spicy ranch y perfection!!!

Alison about 2 months ago

Mexi-Cali Sally

I LOVE this salad and I don't even like salads! This one is loaded and the dressing makes every bite scrumptious. I actually think about it so much that I have trouble ordering anything else when I'm here.

Jeremy about 2 months ago

Classic Pepperoni French Bread Pizza

Incredibly delicious take on pizza. Was so sad when I was finished with it. Wish I had ordered more!

4jenniferamorris about 2 months ago

Dilly's 'Dilla

The quesadillas were delicious and plentiful! Also - awesome key lime pie!

Lisa Marie 2 months ago

Caprizza

Total perfection! Pairs perfectly with any of the beers from their AMAZING tap selection!

Chase 3 months ago

Bird is the Word Tacos

Deeeeeeeeelicious!! Get these in house or order to go and gobble them up at home! Wheelhouse got this one right!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA